top of page

WHEN YOU DON'T FEEL LIKE IT


What can you do, when you just don't feel like you're doing the right thing?

I though writing will bring me back to life, give me some purpose or thing to look forward to. It didn't, it just made days shitty because I wasn't able to commit to it. I was not able to express my fiction ideas on a paper. And I stopped, which is fine. I said it is fine, and it really is. Because maybe this isn't a right moment to do it, maybe I am not able to write fiction, and maybe I should write about something else.

Than I realised, I am already writing. Writing this blog. That counts as a writing, right?

So, I didn't stop working on this project impossible. I continued studying Adobe Iillustrator, but I added Photoshop too. I am still reading the first book that I started, and I don't know I just can't finish it seems impossible.

I collaborated with few people on instragram, and you can check out my work I did #projectimpossible ----click on this link

And I continued studying web design, every day. It is something I really enjoy doing and somehing that makes days more bearable.

So, my point is, life is pointless, and I set some ridiculus rules, milestones, and I make mistakes. BIG MISTAKES. But, who cares. What I think, the important thing is to start. I enjoy writing blog, and I enjoy practising web design. And I started this blog as a way of tracking my goals . But who knows what could happen, maybe at the end of the year those will be completely different goals. Which is okay, becase in the end of the day, the most important thing is not some stupid goal you wrote on a piece of paper, but the effort you put in something and doing something for yourself.


bottom of page