top of page

20 days to learn anything?


What is the main problem when you start something? Patience. You expect to see results very fast, just after few hours of work.

And you are frustrated when that doesn't happen.

I was thrilled about everything when I started, now I'm not anymore.

Number of books I've read so far is 4, 96 more to read. That is just something that doesn't have to do with anything here.

Anyway, the thrill is gone. But when I'm not completely loosing my mind, I am thinking about ideas.

Maybe I don't desrve to have good ideas, not just good, GREAT ideas. Because I am not ready for one.

That is okay, so the moment I accepted that fact, I asked myself, what the fuck should I do now?

Learn, study, work----- For yourself

I decided to dedicate myself completely to one goal, to study webdesign for 20 days, first day will be Monday I hope. Plan is to study every day for 6 hours or more.

I was writing about my 20 days project, but nothing happened about that, because you need a lot of support from other people which is something I don't have at this point, because I just strated writing this blog.

And so, that's it. I will try to ignore all the shitty thoughts in my head and start working, start doing something.

Maybe I'm just waisting my time... But, whatever, fuck that. Bye.


bottom of page