top of page

Interesting hobbies


Pablo PIcasso once said- I begin with an idea and then it becomes something else.

I hate using quotes, but this one is desribing excatly how I feel. I strated in January, having completely different ideas about this blog, instagram and things I'm working on. Actually if I'm being honest.. I had no idea what was I doing. But I kept doing it, and that led me to amazing people. I was communicating with some of them, and some of them wanted to see what I could make for them. One of them is @diablo_13th check out his page, he is collecting really cool T-shirts :)

And I started contacting everybody.There will be a lot of unanswered messages and e-mails I guess, but it's okay.

I will keep going because i need to learn something new everyday.

My plan is to send at least 5 emails everyday, offering my services, so I guess my hobby is little bit strange, but that is what it is.

When I actually commited myself to this blog, and writing it more often, things changed for me. I found so many great artists, people with interesting stories to tell. I learned that there isn't just one way of finding what you want to do, what you want to learn, and that there are infinite numbers of doors you can open, if you're willing enough.

Do you have some hobbies, or sell something? I can make it into story, okay more into mess, but at least it would be cool to try.

Also, someone on instagram noticed my picture and decided to draw it.

Thanks a lot, I didn't expect that :)


bottom of page